We introduce ourselves

AVENIR MOBILITÉ | ZUKUNFT MOBILITÄT is a dialogue platform for intelligent traffic. The platform seeks to intensify the exchange of knowledge and the mutual collaboration between different actors of transport and mobility policy. A holistic perspective shall support the discussion and progress of medium and long term solutions.

Learn more

  • Everyone interested in mobility and traffic is welcome to become a member (individuals too). Learn more about the benefits of a membership and get registered today.

Next event

Throughout Europe, public transport is characterised by the tension between cooperation and competition. Various European countries have partially or completely opened their bus and rail markets - with different results.

Switzerland has a very good and dense public transport system, characterised on the one hand by a large number of transport companies and on the other by close cooperation between these companies. In addition, the introduction of competition elements is repeatedly discussed, most recently with regard to the award of long-distance concessions.

You can register for this exciting event on our event page.

 

 

 

Back to top

A notre propos

Plateforme d’échange au service des transports intelligents, «Avenir Mobilité | Zukunft Mobilität» a pour vocation de renforcer le dialogue entre les acteurs de la politique des transports et de promouvoir la collaboration entre toutes les parties prenantes. L’adoption d’une perspective globale a pour objet de faciliter les échanges au sujet des solutions de mobilité à moyen et long terme.

En savoir plus

  • Toutes les personnes s'intéressant à la politique des transports peuvent devenir membres (les particuliers également). Vous voulez plus d'informations sur les avantages que présente l'adhésion à notre plateforme? Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui. 

Prochaine Manifestation

Partout en Europe, les transports publics sont pris entre les priorités contradictoires de la coopération et de la concurrence. Différents pays européens ont ouvert partiellement ou complètement leurs marchés des bus et du rail - avec des résultats différents.

La Suisse possède un système de transports publics très bon et dense, caractérisé d'une part par un grand nombre d'entreprises de transport et d'autre part par une coopération étroite entre ces entreprises. En outre, l'introduction d'éléments de concurrence fait l'objet de nombreuses discussions, la dernière en date concernant l'attribution de concessions sur de longues distances.

 

 

 

Back to top